Who We Are

The South Routt Library Friends is a non-profit, all volunteer, charitable group established in 2021 to support the libraries of the South Routt Library District and communities.

Mission Statement:

“Our mission is to promote ingenuity, creativity, culture, education, and environmental stewardship in the Upper Yampa Valley.”

South Routt Library Friends Board Members

  • President – Cho Tin Tun Kirkpatrick
  • Vice-President – Mandy Maass
  • Secretary – Lindsay Rocks
  • Treasurer – Susan Albers
  • Board Member – Dana Fujita

The South Routt Library Friends board members are volunteers who are passionate about our community and education.